Emily Fletcher Memorial Scholarship 

Every year the Fletcher Foundation awards two Edward Little High School Seniors with $1,000 Scholarship’s towards their college education. Thirty Scholarships have been awarded since the Emily Fletcher Memorial Scholarship was first given in 2006.

Recipients must be strong influencers in the community, balancing both academics and extra-curricular activities. In other words, they must exhibit many of the same qualities that made Emily special.

Emily Fletcher Scholarship Winners:

2006: Mary Martin, Elizabeth Esponette

2007: Breanna Wing, Justina Williamson

2008: Kristen Erickson, Ben Hartnett

2009: Emily Dodge, Brandon Gruver

2010: Hanna Mogensen, Rebecca Barton

2011: Katie Delorme, Benjamin Armstrong

2012: Jordan Tate, Hayley Barton, Emily Hartnett

2013: Shaylin Collins, Lexis Clavet

2014: Caitlyn Williams, Kennedy Hubbard, Emily Hamel

2015: Danielle Gagne, Brandon Bernier, Idel Kalib, Delia Demers

2016: Gareth Robinson, Riley McCurdy

2017: CJ Jipson, Yasmin Farah

2018: Reece Rodrigue, Russell Allen